Menu Close

GOVERNANCE

MEET OUR BOARD

Ron Witt – Chairperson (RWitt@pcsfl.org)
David Fernandez (DFernandez@pcsfl.org)
Debra Woithe (DWoithe@pcsfl.org)
Evan Guido (EGuido@pcsfl.org)
Mary Johnson (MJohnson@pcsfl.org)
Kelli Douglas (KDouglas@pcsfl.org)
Mike Mears (MMears@pcsfl.org)

Our parent liaison is David Fernandez. He can be reached at DFernandez@pcsfl.org.

Palmetto Charter School’s Board of Directors meets several times a year. Meetings are open to the public and parents are encouraged to attend. Meetings are held in our cafeteria (socially distanced) and begin at 3:30 pm. Our planned meeting dates for the 2021-2022 school year are:

September 22
December 15
March 23
May 25

If you would like to address the Board at one of our Board meetings you are welcome! We have sign up sheets available at the meetings.

GOVERANCE DOCUMENTS

Board Meeting Minutes

March 23, 2022 - Need Board Approval
December 15, 2021
November 18, 2021
November 15, 2021
September 29, 2021
August 25, 2021

Annual Budget
2021-2022

Annual Audit
Conducted in August 2022

School Grade  - Released November 2022
Palmetto Charter School is required to report our school’s grade pursuant to s. 1008.34. For more information regarding Florida Department of Education's Accountability Reporting you may visit http://www.fldoe.org/accountability/accountability-reporting/.

Board Meeting Minutes 
July 22, 2020
August 12, 2020
September 23, 2020
December 15, 2020
January 13, 2021
March 24, 2021
May 26, 2021
June 23, 2021

Annual Budget
2020-2021

Independent Annual Audit
2020-2021 Annual Audit

School Grade  - A
Palmetto Charter School is required to report our school’s grade pursuant to s. 1008.34. For more information regarding Florida Department of Education's Accountability Reporting you may visit http://www.fldoe.org/accountability/accountability-reporting/.

Board Meeting Minutes
September 19, 2019
December 18, 2019 
March 25, 2020
May 27, 2020

Annual Budget
2019-2020

Annual Audit
2019-2020

School Grade  - NO GRADE GIVEN
Palmetto Charter School is required to report our school’s grade pursuant to s. 1008.34. For more information regarding Florida Department of Education's Accountability Reporting you may visit http://www.fldoe.org/accountability/accountability-reporting/.

Board Meeting Minutes
September 19, 2018
October 18, 2018
December 19, 2018
March 20, 2019
June 4, 2019

Annual Budget
2018-2019

Annual Audit
2018-2019 School Year

School Grade  - A
Palmetto Charter School is required to report our school’s grade pursuant to s. 1008.34. For more information regarding Florida Department of Education's Accountability Reporting you may visit http://www.fldoe.org/accountability/accountability-reporting/.

Public Records Requests

Public Records requests should be directed to Thresea “Teri” Council, Registrar, at TCouncil@pcsfl.org.